Olive & Sinclair Chocolate

I was cleaning up around my desk the other day and came across a label that I’d saved and tucked away under a pile of papers. I don’t remember the taste of the chocolate (shame on me), but the Olive and Sinclair Chocolate label was worth putting in my “inspiration folder”. A beautiful design in that retro-style that I love so much, this packaging is well composed and consistent between the various flavors of chocolate. A Nashville based company, I wonder if they have a cafe or retail environment – I didn’t see any mention of it on their web site. I’d love to see how they incorporate their brand into a retail space. Could make for a fun place to visit and hang out.

The Die Line blogged about them earlier last year. Jump to their posting to view more photos of this beautiful design.

Leave a Reply

